Popular resources

Access within the WU network ABI/Inform Global | T&I (ProQuest)

Major database for various topics in the fields of business and economics

Access within the WU network EBSCO Business Source Premier

Major database for various topics in the fields of business and economics

Access within the WU network EconLit (EBSCO)

Database of the American Economic Association. Indexes economic literature from journals, books, collective volumes and working papers. Book reviews of the Journal of Economic Literature in full text

Access within the WU network Factiva

World wide news from daily newspapers, magazines and other news sources, and business information, company data and financial market information

Access within the WU network Global Data Explorer (vormals MarketLine Advantage)

Worldwide information about industries, markets, companies and countries

Special Access Information Orbis (Bureau van Dijk)

Information and data for public and private companies worldwide, including company financials, financial strength indicators, contacts, detailed corporate structures, M&A transactions

Access within the WU network Passport - Euromonitor International (vormals GMID)

Statistics and reports on markets, industries, countries and companies

Access within the WU network Scopus

abstract and citation database of academic literature

Access within the WU network wiso Sozialwissenschaften

Due to unforeseen technical problems on the part of the provider Genios, the database wiso is currently unavailable.
German-language literature and research projects in the field of social sciences as well as the database World Affairs Online with literature on international relations

Access within the WU network wiso Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Due to unforeseen technical problems on the part of the provider Genios, the database wiso is currently unavailable.
Major German-language database for various topics in the fields of business and economics